finalkonzert des kompositionswettbewerbs

musik aktuell 0503

  1. Marmo (A. de Felice)
  2. Jeux de Miroir (B. Hollington)
  3. Night Photograph (M. Wiegand)
  4. Scrittura del Mare (A. Sturiale)
  5. Tobá Hanyé (H. Rechberger)

Ensemble des Tonkünstler-Orchesters Niederösterreich
Anna Hauf – soprano
Martin Ptak – trombone
Clemens Salesny – alto saxophone
Michael Bruckner – guitar
Josef Novotny – piano, electronics
Christoph Cech – conductor

Recorded live on March 5, 2005 at Festspielhaus St. Pölten, Haydn-Saal by Florian Rosensteiner and Wolfgang Fahrner.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s