master or slave

PG Records SD 10292

  1. So We Begin
  2. Rainy Dog
  3. Venus Falls From Her Star
  4. What About
  5. Life Less Ordinary
  6. Gretchen
  7. Weaknesses
  8. Falling Like A Leaf
  9. Crazy Walk
  10. Calls Herself A Lady
  11. I Don’t Know
  12. Gone With My Baby

All songs written by Øystein Veland, Florian Kogler and Ralf Thenner

Øystein Veland – vocals
Clemens Salesny – saxophones, bassclarinet, trumpet, piano
Florian Kogler – guitars
Ralf Thenner – bass
Amin Osman – drums
Alex Heppe – percussion

Recorded in Vienna, 16, 17 February and 14, 15, 16 April 2006 by Werner Angerer
Mixed by Werner Angerer and Veland
Mastered by Maciek Dabek
Artwork by Helmut Lackner
Cover model: Christoph Wassmann
© 2006 Veland


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s