Var. Art.


Werkstatt Records WR 016










  1. Prelude
  2. 428 Precondition Required
  3. Salon
  4. La Surprise
  5. The Axis Of Evil
  6. Improvisation
  7. Delirium
  8. Round Goal
  9. Revivalism
  10. Sojourner Truth
  11. Cinq

Track 3:
JazzWerkstatt Wien New Ensemble:

Clemens Salesny – alto saxophone
Daniel Riegler – trombone
Peter Rom – guitar
Bernd Satzinger – bass
Clemens Wenger – keys, electronics

Produced by Martin Ruch and Jazzwerkstatt Bern
Recorded in February 2013
Artwork by Nikolaj Vejlstrup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s