Studio Dan


JazzWerkstatt Records JWR 03/12

  1. Gruntz für Violoncello Solo (Riegler)
  2. Sonus Gruntzus Enormus (Riegler/Wenger)
  3. Armes Schwein – Teil 1 (Wenger)
  4. Armes Schwein – Teil 2 (Wenger)
  5. Gruntz für gemischtes Jazzensemble (Riegler)
  6. Ouvertüre (Wenger)
  7. Beim Trinkgelage (Wenger)
  8. Dekadenz (Riegler)

Daniel Riegler – cond
Gunde Jäch-Micko – violin
Martina Engel – violin
Julia Purgina – viola
Maiken Beer – cello
Bernd Satzinger – bass
Maria Augustin – flute, alto flute
Astrid Kendl – oboe, english horn
Maria Gstättner – bassoon
Clemens Salesny – alto saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet
Martin Eberle – trumpet
Philip Yaeger – trombone
Peter Rom – guitar
Clemens Wenger – piano, keyboards, electronics
Andreas Moser – marimba, orch. perc
Leo Riegler – electronics, turntables
Tibor Kövesdi – e-bass
Wolfgang Kendl – drums

Further Infos at:

Buy here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s