Still Experienced

the idea of gil evans…

Alessa Records ALR 1017

  1. Crosstown Traffic
  2. Foxy Lady
  3. Little Wing
  4. Stone Free
  5. Red House
  6. Purple Haze
  7. Bold As Love
  8. Burning Down The Midnight Lamp
  9. Freedom
  10. Manic Depression
  11. Fire
  12. The Wind Cries Mary

All compositions by Jimi Hendrix

Peter Guschelbauer – bass, organ, backingvocals
Chris Haller – guitars, leadvocals
Andreas Szelegowitz – drums
Bernhard Welz – drums
Reynhard Boegl – harmonica
Gabriella Hänninen – backingvocals
Barbara Schachinger-Hiesinger – backingvocals
Daniel Nösig – trumpet
Gerald Silber – trumpet
Hermann Mayr – trombone
Clemens Salesny – alto saxophone
Charly Schmid – tenor saxophone
Fabian Rucker – baritone saxophone
Christoph Cech – arrangements

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Sounddesign Studio, Peter Guschelbauer, Hagenberg/Austria, September/October 2010 by Christoph Kapfer
Artwork: Reynhard Boegl
Photography: m-art-in, Aleksandra Prünner, Walter Kaufmann
Produced 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s