Engel Mayr


Timezone Records TZ129












  1. No Return
  2. From D-Beat To Swing
  3. Somebody Once Told Me
  4. The Way It Goes
  5. Urenge
  6. Bebe
  7. Thursday Morning
  8. Round And Round
  9. Conspiracy Of Bourgeois
  10. Monochrome
  11. Marietta’s Song
  12. Steve

All songs written by Engel Mayr

Engel Mayr – electric and acoustic guitar, vocals, six-string banjo, programming
featuring: Clemens Salesny, Volker Wadauer, Mike Tiefenbacher, Kris Jefferson, Urge Kirchner, H.G. Gutternigg, Wolfgang Luckner, Rü Kostron, Georg Kostron

Track 3:
Engel Mayr – guitar, vocals, programming
Kris Jefferson – bass
Clemens Salesny – alto sax
Mike Tiefenbacher – keys

Recorded at various studios and places in Austria and Germany
Mixed by Engel Mayr
Mastered by Martin Scheer
Photos by Bianca-Maria Braunshofer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s